You are Here: » Office Bearers & Members » Committee Chairpersons

Name Committee E-mail Address
Ms Machwene Semenya Portfolio Committee on Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries msemenya@parliament.gov.za
Ms Nomalungelo Gina Portfolio Committee on Basic Education ngina@parliament.gov.za
Mr Lemias Mashile Portfolio Committee on Home Affairs lmashile@parliament.gov.za
Mr Nelson Godi Committee on Public Accounts ngodi@parliament.gov.za
Ms Xoliswa Tom Portfolio Committee on Arts and Culture xtom@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mzameni Mdakane Portfolio Committee on Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs mmdakane@parliament.gov.za
Ms Elsie Coleman Portfolio Committee on Economic Development ecoleman@parliament.gov.za
Mr Fikile Majola Portfolio Committee on Energy fmajola@parliament.gov.za
Ms Mary-Ann Dunjwa Portfolio Committee on Health ldunjwa@parliament.gov.za
Ms Nocawe Mafu Portfolio Committee on Human Settlements nmafu@parliament.gov.za
Mr Moses Masango Portfolio Committee on International Relations and Cooperation mmasango@parliament.gov.za
Dr Mathole Motshekga Portfolio Committee on Justice and Correctional Services mmotshekga@parliament.gov.za
Ms Lumka Yengeni Portfolio Committee on Labour lyengeni@parliament.gov.za
Mr Francois Beukman Portfolio Committee on Police fbeukman@parliament.gov.za
Ms Dipuo Letsatsi-Duba Portfolio Committee on Public Enterprises dletsatsi-duba@parliament.gov.za
Mr Sahlulele Luzipo Portfolio Committee on Mineral Resources sluzipo@parliament.gov.za
Mr Benedict Martins Portfolio Committee on Public Works bmartins@parliament.gov.za
Ms Phumuzile Ngwenya-Mabila Portfolio Committee on Rural Development and Land Reform pngwenya-mabila@parliament.gov.za
Ms Lindiwe Maseko Portfolio Committee on Science and Technology lmaseko@parliament.gov.za
Ms Nozabelo Bhengu Portfolio Committee on Small Business Development nbhengu@parliament.gov.za
Ms Rosemary Capa Portfolio Committee on Social Development rcapa@parliament.gov.za
Ms Mmamoloko Kubayi Portfolio Committee on Telecommunications and Postal Services mmkubayi@parliament.gov.za
Ms Joanmariae Fubbs Portfolio Committee on Trade and Industry jfubbs@parliament.gov.za
Ms Dikeledi Magadzi Portfolio Committee on Transport dmagadzi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Thilivhali Mulaudzi Portfolio Committee on Transport tmulaudzi@parliament.gov.za
Ms Beatrice Ngcobo Portfolio Committee on Tourism bngcobo@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mlungisi Johnson Portfolio Committee on Water and Sanitation mjohnson@parliament.gov.za
Ms Thandi Memela Portfolio Committee on Women in the Presidency tmemela@parliament.gov.za
Mr Yunus Carrim Standing Committee on Finance ycarrim@parliament.gov.za
Ms Lungelwa Zwane Select Committee on Education and Recreation lzwane@parliament.gov.za
Ms Landulile Dlamini Select Committee on Social Services cdlamini@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mandla Rayi Select Committee on Economic and Business Development mrayi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Edwin Makue Select Committee on Trade and International Relations emakue@parliament.gov.za
Mr Charel De Beer Select Committee on Finance cdebeer@parliament.gov.za
Mr Moses Mhlanga Select Committee on Petitions and Executive Undertakings mmhlanga@parliament.gov.za
Mr Dumisani Ximbi Select Committee on Security and Justice dximbi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mohapi Mohapi Select Committee on Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs mmohapi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Olifile Sefako Select Committee on Land and Mineral Resources osefako@parliament.gov.za
Ms Ellen Prins Select Committee on Communications and Public Enterprises eprins@parliament.gov.za
Mr Vincent Smith Committee on Auditor - General vsmith@parliament.gov.za
Mr Comely Maxegwana Portfolio Committee on Communications hmaxegwana@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mohlopi Mapulane Portfolio Committee on Environmental Affairs pmapulane@parliament.gov.za
Ms Yvonne Phosa Standing Committee on Appropriations pphosa@parliament.gov.za
Mr Vincent Smith Joint Committee on Constitutional Review vsmith@parliament.gov.za
Mr Lewis Nzimande Joint Committee on Constitutional Review lnzimande@parliament.gov.za
Mr Malusi Motimele Joint Standing Committee on Defence smotimele@parliament.gov.za
Mr Emmanuel Mlambo Joint Standing Committee on Defence mmlambo@parliament.gov.za
Dr Makhosi Khoza Portfolio Committee on Public Service and Administration as well as Perfomance Monitoring and Evaluation mkhoza@parliament.gov.za
Ms Cornelia September Portfolio Committee on Higher Education and Training cseptember@parliament.gov.za
Mr Brian Molefe Portfolio Committee on International Relations and Cooperation bmolefe@parliament.gov.za