You are Here: » Office Bearers & Members » Committee Chairpersons

Name Committee E-mail Address
Ms Thandi Modise National Council of Provinces tmodise@parliament.gov.za
Ms Machwene Semenya Portfolio Committee on Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries msemenya@parliament.gov.za
Ms Nomalungelo Gina Portfolio Committee on Basic Education ngina@parliament.gov.za
Mr Lemias Mashile Portfolio Committee on Home Affairs lmashile@parliament.gov.za
Mr Nelson Godi Committee on Public Accounts ngodi@parliament.gov.za
Ms Xoliswa Tom Portfolio Committee on Arts and Culture xtom@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mzameni Mdakane Portfolio Committee on Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs mmdakane@parliament.gov.za
Ms Elsie Coleman Portfolio Committee on Economic Development ecoleman@parliament.gov.za
Mr Fikile Majola Portfolio Committee on Energy fmajola@parliament.gov.za
Ms Mary-Ann Dunjwa Portfolio Committee on Health mdunjwa@parliament.gov.za
Ms Nocawe Mafu Portfolio Committee on Human Settlements nmafu@parliament.gov.za
Mr Moses Masango Portfolio Committee on International Relations and Cooperation msamasango@parliament.gov.za
Dr Mathole Motshekga Portfolio Committee on Justice and Correctional Services mmotshekga@parliament.gov.za
Mr Francois Beukman Portfolio Committee on Police fbeukman@parliament.gov.za
Ms Daphne Rantho Portfolio Committee on Public Enterprises zrantho@parliament.gov.za
Mr Sahlulele Luzipo Portfolio Committee on Mineral Resources sluzipo@parliament.gov.za
Ms Phumuzile Ngwenya-Mabila Portfolio Committee on Rural Development and Land Reform pngwenya-mabila@parliament.gov.za
Ms Nozabelo Bhengu Portfolio Committee on Small Business Development nbhengu@parliament.gov.za
Ms Rosemary Capa Portfolio Committee on Social Development rcapa@parliament.gov.za
Ms Beauty Dlulane Portfolio Committee on Sport and Recreation bdlulane@parliament.gov.za
Ms Joanmariae Fubbs Portfolio Committee on Trade and Industry jfubbs@parliament.gov.za
Ms Dikeledi Magadzi Portfolio Committee on Transport dmagadzi@parliament.gov.za
Ms Lusizo Makhubela-Mashele Portfolio Committee on Tourism lmakhubela-mashele@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mlungisi Johnson Portfolio Committee on Water and Sanitation mjohnson@parliament.gov.za
Ms Thandi Memela Portfolio Committee on Women in the Presidency tmemela@parliament.gov.za
Mr Yunus Carrim Standing Committee on Finance ycarrim@parliament.gov.za
Ms Lungelwa Zwane Select Committee on Education and Recreation lzwane@parliament.gov.za
Ms Landulile Dlamini Select Committee on Social Services cdlamini@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mandla Rayi Select Committee on Economic and Business Development mrayi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Edwin Makue Select Committee on Trade and International Relations emakue@parliament.gov.za
Mr Charel De Beer Select Committee on Finance cdebeer@parliament.gov.za
Mr Seiso Mohai Select Committee on Appropriations smohai@parliament.gov.za
Mr Dumisani Ximbi Select Committee on Petitions and Executive Undertakings dximbi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Dumisani Ximbi Select Committee on Security and Justice dximbi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Mohapi Mohapi Select Committee on Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs mmohapi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Olifile Sefako Select Committee on Land and Mineral Resources osefako@parliament.gov.za
Ms Ellen Prins Select Committee on Communications and Public Enterprises eprins@parliament.gov.za
Mr Vincent Smith Committee on Auditor - General vsmith@parliament.gov.za
Mr Comely Maxegwana Portfolio Committee on Communications hmaxegwana@parliament.gov.za
Ms Yvonne Phosa Standing Committee on Appropriations yphosa@parliament.gov.za
Mr Vincent Smith Joint Committee on Constitutional Review vsmith@parliament.gov.za
Mr Lewis Nzimande Joint Committee on Constitutional Review lnzimande@parliament.gov.za
Mr Malusi Motimele Joint Standing Committee on Defence mmotimele@parliament.gov.za
Mr Emmanuel Mlambo Joint Standing Committee on Defence mmlambo@parliament.gov.za
Ms Cornelia September Portfolio Committee on Higher Education and Training cseptember@parliament.gov.za
Mr Vincent Smith Ad hoc Committee on the Funding of Political Parties vsmith@parliament.gov.za
Mr Simphiwe Mthimunye Select Committee on Security and Justice gmthimunye@parliament.gov.za
Mr Humphrey Mmemezi Portfolio Committee on Public Works hmmemezi@parliament.gov.za
Mr Vincent Smith Standing Committee on the Auditor-General vsmith@parliament.gov.za
Mr Masibulele Xaso Portfolio Committee on Labour mxaso@parliament.gov.za
Ms Rosalia Morutoa Committee on Multiparty Womens Caucus mmorutoa@parliament.gov.za
Ms Rosalia Morutoa Multi-Party Women’s Caucus Steering Committee mmorutoa@parliament.gov.za
Mr Dikgang Stock AD HOC COMMITTEE ON THE FUNDING OF POLITICAL PARTIES dstock@parliament.gov.za
Mr Lemias Mashile Portfolio Committee on Labour lmashile@parliament.gov.za