Ministry Minister
Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development Ms Angela Thokozile Didiza
Basic Education Mrs Matsie Angelina Motshekga
Communications and Digital Technologies Mr Mondli Gungubele
Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs Ms Thembi Nkadimeng
Defence and Military Veterans Ms Thandi Ruth Modise
Employment and Labour Mr Thembelani Waltermade Thulas Nxesi
Forestry, Fisheries and Environment Ms Barbara Dallas Creecy
Finance Mr Enoch Godongwana
Health Dr Mathume Joseph Phaahla
Higher Education, Science and Innovation Dr Bonginkosi Emmanuel Nzimande
Home Affairs Dr Pakishe Aaron Motsoaledi
Human Settlements Ms Mmamoloko Kubayi
International Relations and Cooperation Dr Grace Naledi Mandisa Pandor
Justice and Correctional Services Mr Ronald Ozzy Lamola
Mineral Resources and Energy Mr Samson Gwede Mantashe
Police Mr Bhekokwakhe Hamilton Cele
Presidency for Electricity Dr Kgosientso David Ramokgopa
Presidency for Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Ms Maropene Lydia Ramokgopa
Presidency for Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities Dr Nkosazana Clarice Dlamini-Zuma
Public Enterprises Mr Pravin Jamnadas Gordhan
Public Service and Administration Ms Noxolo Kiviet
Public Works and Infrastructure Mr Sihle Zikalala
Small Business Development Ms Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams
Social Development Ms Lindiwe Daphne Zulu
Sport, Arts and Culture Mr Ncediso Goodenough Kodwa
Tourism Ms Patricia De Lille
Trade, Industry and Competition Mr Ebrahim Patel
Transport Ms Sindisiwe Chikunga
Water and Sanitation Mr Senzo Mchunu