



## **6<sup>TH</sup> PARLIAMENT**

## PARLIAMENTARY/COMMITTEE SECTION CLUSTERS 2019

No	PEACE & SECURITY Dr Ganyaza-Twalo	SOCIAL SERVICES Mr Bandi	GOVERNANCE Mrs Giba	ECONOMICS 1 Mr Philander	ECONOMICS 2 Adv. Tau	JSC INTELLIGENCE Mr Manganyi					
NATIONAL ASSEMBLY & JOINT COMMITTEES											
1	Home Affairs	Basic Education	Auditor-General	Communication	Appropriations	JSC Intelligence					
2	International Relations	Health	Cooperative Governance & Traditional Affairs		Finance	JSC on Defence					
3	Justice & Correctional Services	Higher Education, Science & Technology	Public Service & Administration	Labour & Employment	Mineral Resources & Energy	Defence & Mil. Vets					
4	Police	Human Settlements, Water & Sanitation	Environment, Forestry & Fisheries	Public Enterprises	Small Business Development						
5	Joint CRC	Social Development	Women, Youth & People with Disabilities	Public Works & Infrastructure	Trade & Industry						
6	Ad hoc Sec 25	Sports, Arts & Culture	Multi-Party Women's Caucus	Tourism	SCOPA						
7			Agriculture, Rural Development & Land Reform.	Transport	Joint Committee on Financial Management of Parliament.						



NATIONAL COUNCIL OF PROVINCES										
1	Security & Justice	Education & Technology, Sports, Arts & Culture	Petitions	Trade, Small Business Development, Tourism, Employment & Labour	Appropriations					
2		Health & Social Services	Land Reform, Environment, Mineral Resources & Energy.	Transport, Public Service & Infrastructure	Finance					
3		Cooperative Governance & Traditional Affairs, Water & Sanitation and Human Settlements		Public Enterprises & Communication						