printa Advanced

Member Search

Keyword Party Position

Surname   First names   Party   E-mail address
Abrahams
  Beverley Lynette   DA   babrahams@parliament.gov.za
Adams
  Freddie   ANC   fadams@parliament.gov.za
Bekker
  Jacobus Marthinus G   DA   jbekker@parliament.gov.za
Bloem
  Dennis Victor   COPE   dbloem@parliament.gov.za
Boroto
  Mmatlala Grace   ANC   mboroto@parliament.gov.za
Chaane
  Teboho Edwin   ANC   tchaane@parliament.gov.za
De Beer
  Charel Jacobus   ANC   cdebeer@parliament.gov.za
De Beer
  Onell   COPE   odebeer@parliament.gov.za
De Villiers
  Michael Jacobs Roland   DA   midevilliers@parliament.gov.za
Digkale
  Masefako Clarah   ANC   mdikgale@parliament.gov.za
Faber
  Willem Frederik   DA   wfaber@parliament.gov.za
Faku
  Zukisa Cheryl   ANC  
Feldman
  Dirk Benjamin   COPE   dbf100@yahoo.com
Gamede
  Dumisani Dennis   ANC   dgamede@parliament.gov.za
Groenewald
  Hermanus Bernadus   DA   hgroenewald@parliament.gov.za
Gunda
  Jan Johannes   ID   jgunda@parliament.gov.za
Jacobs
  Mbuyiselo Patrick   ANC   mjacobs@parliament.gov.za
Joseph
  Denis   DA  
Kekesi
  Kesenkamang Veronica   ANC  
Lees
  Robert Alfred   DA  
Mabe
  Bertha Peace   ANC   bmabe@parliament.gov.za
Mabija
  Livhuhani   ANC   lmabija@parliament.gov.za
Magadla
  Nosilivere Winnifred   ANC  
Mahlangu
  Mninwa Johannes   ANC   ljiyane@parliament.gov.za
Makgate
  Mamosoeu Wendy   ANC   mmakgate@parliament.gov.za
Makhubela
  Mafemane Wilson   COPE   mmakhubela@parliament.gov.za
Makunyane
  Thabo Lucas   ANC  
Manzini
  Velly Makasana   DA  
Mashile
  Budang Lemias   ANC  
Matila
  Amos Gerald   ANC   amatila@parliament.gov.za
Memela
  Thandi Cecilia   ANC   tmashamaite@parliament.gov.za
Mlenzana
  Zola   COPE   zmlenzana@parliament.gov.za
Mncube
  Busisiwe Veronica   ANC   bmncube@parliament.gov.za
Mnguni
  Bafumani Aaron   ANC   bmnguni@parliament.gov.za
Mofokeng
  Tjheta Makwa Harry   ANC   tjmofokeng@parliament.gov.za
Mokgobi
  Matome Humphrey   ANC   mmokgobi@parliament.gov.za
Mokgoro
  Gauta George   ANC   gmokgoro@parliament.gov.za
Montsitsi
  Sediane Danny   ANC   dmontsitsi@parliament.gov.za
Moshodi
  Moji Lydia   ANC  
Nesi
  Bonisile   ANC   bnesi@parliament.gov.za
Ntwanambi
  Nosipho Dorothy   ANC   nntwanambi@parliament.gov.za
Nyambi
  Archibold Jomo   ANC   anyambi@parliament.gov.za
Nzimande
  Lewis Paul Musawenkosi   ANC   lnzimande@parliament.gov.za
Plaatjie
  Swaphi Hendrick   COPE   splaatjie@gmail.com
Qikani
  Agnes Noluthando Daphne   ANC   aqikani@parliament.gov.za
Rantho
  Daphne Zukiswa   ANC  
Rasmeni
  Rachel Nomonde   ANC   rrasmeni@parliament.gov.za
Sibande
  Mtikeni Patrick   ANC   psibande@parliament.gov.za
Sinclair
  Kenneth Andrew   COPE   ksinclair@parliament.gov.za
Tau
  Raseriti Johannes   ANC   rtau@parliament.gov.za
Themba
  Malesane Priscilla   ANC   mthemba@parliament.gov.za
Van Lingen
  Elizabeth Christina   DA   evanlingen@parliament.gov.za
Worth
  Darryl Arthur   DA   joanr@da.org.za
Zulu
  Muntukaphiwana Milton Mbongiseni   IFP   mzulu@parliament.gov.za
 
 

 



a